Building a new nest

The word  nest  was inspired by A., my witty and humourous partner-in-Macaron-crime.  The  idea of starting this blog was proposed some time back by a friend who thought I should keep a journal of my progress with the baking of macarons and turning this hobby into a business. A blog in German was started last year but I didn’t have the motivation to update it because of the extra effort needed to write in a foreign language. Nonetheless, it would be a pity not to have a record of this exciting new phase in my life. Thus, this new blog. I hope that you would have as much fun watching the progress of the hatching  as I would sitting on my eggs. 😉

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

